It's my day 0 at Hashnode platform

It's my day 0 at Hashnode platform

Yay! It's my day 0.

Today, I created my account on hashnode as I found it better than any other existing platform for developers.

A little bit intro about me

I am a software engineer at 91wheels.com. Apart from the day job, In my 9 pm - 6 am schedule, I read, I write, I teach javascript, I build things. I love building. And, I have a very keen interest in startups especially ed-tech.

During college days, I founded the company Frontbench, an online marketplace for 1:1 mentorship.

I wish(*will) to start a successful company someday.


In my day-to-day life as a developer, maker, and a hustler, I read, write, learn, and experience a lot of things and I am now going to document my learning.

I am building this website as my digital portfolio of learning lists and building things in public.

And, today I am starting a challenge to write and publish on Hashnode for the next 50 days. I hope you will support me in maintaining my streak.

I will write mostly about full-stack development, javascript, react, future of {xyz} but not limited to.

I would love to connect with you guys on Twitter.